Library

Opening time:

Mon: 8.00-17.30        Tue: 8.00-17.30        Wed: 8.00-17.30        Thur: 8.00-17.30       Fri: 8.00-14.00

  To access the web site of the Geosciences Library click this link

The Library of the Department of Geosciences makes part of Polo Bibliotecario of the faculty of Sciences, Pharmacology, and Pharmaceutical Science of University of Padova. 

Director: Prof. Cristina Stefani

Coordinator: Prof. Paolo Nimis 
Contact: Cecilia Furlani cecilia.furlani@unipd.it (tel. 049-8279103)

Collaborators:

Matteo Cefis matteo.cefis@unipd.it (tel. 049-8279103)

Lorenzino Faccioli lorenzino.faccioli@unipd.it (tel. 049-8279102)

Nicolo` Bezzon nicolo.bezzon@unipd.it (tel. 049-8279103)

Marina Zannoni marina.zannoni@unipd.it (tel. 049-8279102)

Elia Sartor elia.sartor@unipd.it (tel. 049-8279102)

 

Address: via G. Gradenigo, 6 - 35131 Padova (Italy)

e-mailbiblio.geoscienze@unipd.it

fax: 049.8279102